Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Big Hero 6 art
Today I went to see Big Hero 6 with some friends. It’s based on a weird Marvel comic of the same name and it’s pretty good. I saw it in 3D too which I couldn’t quite know if made it more engaging. The movie takes place in San Fransisco and is about a kid genus Hero. He makes robots as well as his brother which made a robot that kinda looks like a balloon. I’m not going to mention much because I don’t want to spoil the plot too much. The animation is amazing and the story can have some touching moments as well. Even some slight twists here and there too.
At the end I was surprised that Man of Action helped make it. To those who don’t know he made cartoons that tell a great story like Ben 10, Generator Rex, and Avengers: Earths Mightiest Heroes to name a few. Most of his work is on Netflix if you ever want to take a look at them. Anyway it’s a pretty good movie from Disney and Marvel. Almost up to par with Guardians of the Galaxy for comic adaptions so far. Anyway it’s a good movie and the balloon robot is pretty caring and kind too.

