Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Unchated Double pack art
I remembered I bought the Uncharted 1 and 2 game pack a long time ago. Uncharted one is mostly single player and has this twist. I won’t spoil it but these games are pretty much like Indiana Jones movies at the end. What makes these games so good is the dialogue at times.
Uncharted 2 has multiplayer but I didn’t touch it. Since I was still worried about people trolling me at that time. I thought everyone also moved on to Uncharted 3 which I haven’t finished the single player part yet.
There’s also a free to play version of Uncharted 3 on the PSN even though it’s about 7 dollars at GameStop. Still they’re pretty good game for the PS3 and practically classics as well. Give them a play when you can since they can be amazing at times.

